0 items / $0.00

Face to Face - s/t LP


Image of Face to Face - s/t LP

Face to Face's 1996 album originally released by A&M, not on Fat Wreck. This version is remastered, has bonus tracks and includes a download code.

A1 Resignation
A2 Walk The Walk
A3 Blind
A4 Ordinary
A5 I Won't Lie Down
A6 Can't Change The World
A7 Handout
B1 Everything's Your Fault
B2 Take It Back
B3 Complicated
B4 Put You In Your Place
B5 Falling
B6 Paint It Black
B7 Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want