0 items / $0.00

*PRE-ORDER* Descendents - 9th & Walnut LP (indie green vinyl


Image of *PRE-ORDER* Descendents - 9th & Walnut LP (indie green vinyl

Please note: This is a vinyl pre-order. 9th & Walnut is expected for release on 7/23/2021. Anything ordered with this record will be held until 9th & Walnut is released. If you'd like to get other records delivered between now and then, I'd recommend a separate order. 9th & Walnut is being released on green vinyl exclusive to independent outlets. They are based on a first-come-first-served basis.

Formed in L.A.'s South Bay in 1978, Descendents began as a power trio featuring bassist Tony Lombardo, drummer Bill Stevenson, and guitarist Frank Navetta (d. 2008). The band recruited vocalist Milo Aukerman in 1980 and began establishing themselves as major players in the Southern California Punk movement. Over the years, the band has sustained a potent chemistry and shared vision, further cementing them as punk legends.

1 Sailors' Choice
2 Crepe Suzette
3 You Make Me Sick
4 Lullaby
5 Nightage
6 Baby Doncha Know
7 Tired of Being Tired
8 I'm Shaky
9 Grudge
10 Mohicans
11 Like the Way I Know
12 It's a Hectic World
13 To Remember
14 Yore Disgusting
15 It's My Hair
16 I Need Some
17 Ride the Wild
18 Glad All Over