0 items / $0.00

Darius Koski ‎– Sisu LP

$14.99 On sale

Image of Darius Koski ‎– Sisu LP

Darius from Swingin' Utters with his 2015 solo debut on Fat Wreck.

A1 Fond of, Lost To
A2 Empty Thing
A3 On Leaving
A4 Listen!
A5 The Sound of Waves
A6 Paper Tigers, Plastic Lions
A7 Howls From The Gale
A8 Sidewalk Serenade
B1 Bells
B2 Do Nothin’
B3 Contacts And Contracts
B4 Show Me The Way
B5 So Help Me
B6 Tension Tank
B7 Everybody Leaves