0 items / $0.00

Dan Vapid & The Cheats - s/t LP


Image of Dan Vapid & The Cheats - s/t LP

Originally released in 2012 by Torture Chamber Records. Reissued in 2019 on Eccentric Pop Records. You know Dan Vapid from his previous work with Screeching Weasel, The Riverdales, The Queers and The Methadones.

A1 Torture Chamber
A2 Baby Baby Get Over Yourself
A3 Devo On Speed
A4 Feeling Manic
A5 Die Trying
A6 Just Like Cleopatra
A7 Beware Of The Fog
A8 Good Enough
B1 What Do You Wanna Do Tonight?
B2 In A Heartbeat
B3 Girl Group
B4 I Just Wanna Be Happy
B5 Ooh-La-La
B6 Work Of Art
B7 It Lives By Night