0 items / $0.00

Circle Jerks - Wild in the Streets LP


Image of Circle Jerks - Wild in the Streets LP

This is the brand new 40th anniversary pressing on Trust Records. Includes a 20 page booklet. Remastered from the original tapes. Limited to 2000 on yellow vinyl.

A1 Wild In The Streets
A2 Leave Me Alone
A3 Stars And Stripes
A4 86'd (Good As Gone)
A5 Meet The Press
A6 Trapped
A7 Murder The Disturbed
B1 Letter Bomb
B2 Question Authority
B3 Defamation Innuendo
B4 Moral Majority
B5 Forced Labor
B6 Political Stu
B7a Just Like Me
B7b Put A Little Love In Your Heart
B8 Letter Bomb (Live '82)
B9a Wild In The Streets (Live '82)
B9b Red Tape (Live '82)
B10 Stars And Stripes (Live '82)