0 items / $0.00

Bundles - Deaf Dogs LP (clear vinyl)


Image of Bundles - Deaf Dogs LP (clear vinyl)

After one debut 7" and a split LP with Dan Webb & The Spiders, Bundles finally release their own full length LP. This band has charm, chemistry and the chops. They sound like a band that has been playing together for 20 years or more. Because the have.

This is an A+ debut album. For fans of Hot Water Music, Against Me!

A1 Lorem Ipsum
A2 The Commonwealth
A4 The Dornishman's Wife
A5 B&E
A6 Robots Of The Uncanny Valley
B1 The State Of The Seattle
B2 Tomato Tornado
B3 Oh, Brazil
B4 There's A Hole Right In Front Of You
B5 The Glow
B6 In Like A Lion, Out On The Lam

Add the Bundles split with Dan Webb & The Spiders for $12.99
A1 –Bundles The Prisoner's Dilemma
A2 –Bundles Dead Reckoning
A3 –Bundles Welcome the Rusty Nail
A4 –Bundles Normans at the Battle of Hastings
B5 –Dan Webb and the Spiders No Excuse
B6 –Dan Webb And The Spiders Odd Combinations
B7 –Dan Webb And The Spiders Running Around
B8 –Dan Webb And The Spiders Inside the Cage
B9 –Dan Webb And The Spiders Cold Sunshine