0 items / $0.00

Box Car Racer - s/t LP


Image of Box Car Racer - s/t LP

The album that made Blink-182 hate each other and break-up (the first time). This is Tom Delonge with Travis Barker on drums and one of the guys in Angels & Airwaves on guitar. It's an A+.

A1 I Feel So
A2 All Systems Go
A3 Watch The World
A4 Tiny Voices
A5 Cat Like Thief
B1 And I
B2 Letters To God
B3 My First Punk Song
B4 Sorrow
B5 There Is
B6 The End With You
B7 Elevator
B8 Instrumental