0 items / $0.00

Bouncing Souls - s/t LP


Image of Bouncing Souls - s/t LP

The Soul's 1997 classic and Epitaph debut.

A1 Cracked
A2 Say Anything
A3 Kate Is Great
A4 Low Life
A5 Chunksong
A6 East Side Mags
A7 The Toilet Song
A8 Single Successful Guy
B1 Whatever I Want (Whatever That Is)
B2 Serenity
B3 Party At 174
B4 Holiday Cocktail Lounge
B5 The Screamer
B6 East Coast! Fuck You!
B7 I Like Your Eyes
B8 Shark Attack