0 items / $0.00

Atom and his Package - s/t LP


Image of Atom and his Package - s/t LP

90's synth punk from the USA, never before available on vinyl! Was later signed to Hopeless Records. Color vinyl. Back in stock because the nerds seem to love these.

A1 Avenger
A2 He Kissed Me (Dancy Pants Version)
A3 Snowshoe BBQ
A4 Scary Sloop
A5 Mark Scott
A6 Collateral Damage
A7 Minds Playin' Tricks On Me
A8 Well Fed Fucking Sequencer
A9 Chris And His Connor (Whom I Already Love)
A10 Books My Dog, The Box, Brian Sokel, & Me
B11 Head (She's Just A)
B12 After School Special Stands For ASS
B13 She's In The Bathroom & She's Shaking Me Till Tomorrow
B14 Tim Allen Is Not Very Funny
B15 Jeb Bell
B16 Where Eagles Dare
B17 He Kissed Me (Nice & EZ)
B18 Martha Is Flanged Like A Hippo
B19 Atom And His Package
B20 Twelve Years Old Forever