0 items / $0.00

Anti-Flag - Mobilize LP


Image of Anti-Flag - Mobilize LP

Released in 2002 on A-F Records. Side A are original songs. Side B was live in some punk rock squat in Pittsburgh.

A1 911 For Peace
A2 Mumia's Song
A3 What's The Difference?
A4 We Want To Be Free
A5 N.B.C. (No Blood-Thirsty Corporations)
A6 Right To Choose
A7 We Don't Need It!
A8 Anatomy Of Your Enemy
B1 Underground Network (Live)
B2 Tearing Everyone Down (Live)
B3 Bring Out Your Dead (Live)
B4 A New Kind Of Army (Live)
B5 Their System Doesn't Work For You (Live)
B6 Free Nation (Live)
B7 Spaz's House Destruction Party (Live)
B8 Die For The Government (Live)