0 items / $0.00

Anti-Flag - Live, Volume 1 LP (marble vinyl)


Image of Anti-Flag - Live, Volume 1 LP (marble vinyl)

A-F Records recently released Live, Volume 2. But the first volume is much harder to come by. This is on opaque green/marble vinyl. Little Rocket Records.

A1 The Press Corpse
A2 You'd Do The Same
A3 Fabled World
A4 Born To Die
A5 You Are Fired
A6 Fuck The Flag
A7 Broken Bones
B1 Death Of A Nation
B2 Their System Doesn't Work For You
B3 Drink Drank Punk
B4 Tearing Everyone Down
B5 Brandenburg Gate
B6 Die For The Government