0 items / $0.00

Anti-Flag - Die For The Government LP


Image of Anti-Flag - Die For The Government LP

Anti-Flag's acclaimed New Red Archives debut album reissued by Cleopatra records.

25th anniversary edition. Splatter vinyl.

A1 You'd Do The Same
A2 You've Got To Die For The Government
A3 Drink Drank Punk
A4 Rotten Future
A5 Safe Tonight
A6 Red, White, And Brainwashed
A7 Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene
A8 Summer Squatter Go Home
A9 She's My Little Go Go Dancer
B1 Police State In The U.S.A.
B2 Punk By The Book
B3 Fuck Police Brutality
B4 I'm Being Watched By The CIA
B5 Kill The Rich
B6 No More Dead
B7 Confused Youth
B8 Your Daddy Was A Rich Man (Your Daddy's Fucking Dead)