0 items / $0.00

Anti-Flag - American Spring LP


Image of Anti-Flag - American Spring LP

Anti-Flag's 2015 album on Spinefarm Records. This one has been out of print for a while and just got its first repressing since its initial release. If you think you know what to expect from Anti-Flag then think again. American Spring and American Fall represent a new Anti-Flag. They still sound like the same band but their songwriting has taken a turn for the amazing. If they had put out Brandenburg Gate while they were on a major then things may have gone very differently for the band.

A1 Fabled World
A2 The Great Divide
A3 Brandenburg Gate
A4 Sky Is Falling
A5 Walk Away
A6 Song For Your Enemy
A7 Set Yourself On Fire
B1 All Of The Poison, All Of The Pain
B2 Break Something
B3 Without End
B4 Believer
B5 To Hell With Boredom
B6 Low Expectations
B7 The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)