0 items / $0.00

Anti-Flag - American Reckoning LP


Image of Anti-Flag - American Reckoning LP

Anti-Flag's new acoustic album on Spinefarm Records. This record features songs from their last two albums plus some really cool covers.

PLEASE NOTE: I have one copy on white vinyl which was available exclusively from the band. It's mixed in with the others and one buyer will get it at random. It is not identifiable by the packaging.

A1 The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)
A2 Trouble Follows Me
A3 American Attraction
A4 When The Wall Falls
A5 Racists
B1 Set Yourself On Fire
B2 Brandenburg Gate
B3 Gimme Some Truth (John Lennon cover)
B4 For What it's Worth (Buffalo Springfield cover)
B4 Surrender (Cheap Trick cover)