0 items / $0.00

*NEW* Anti-Flag - 17 Song Demo LP


Image of *NEW* Anti-Flag - 17 Song Demo LP

Just as it says... Anti-Flag's 17 song demo but pressed on vinyl for the first time by Cleopatra Records in 2021.

A1 They Don't Protect You
A2 Red, White And Brainwashed
A3 All Alone
A4 Your Daddy Was A Rich Man (Your Daddy's Fucking Dead)
A5 Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene
A6 I Hate People Like You
A7 She's My Little Go-Go Dancer
A8 Drink, Drank Punk
A9 Kill The Rich
B1 Betty Sue Is Dead
B2 Daddy's Wearing Mommies Clothes
B3 I Fall Apart
B4 Class Plague
B5 You'd Do The Same
B6 Song For Jesus Christ
B7 10 Seconds
B8 5 Minutes
B9 That's When I Reach For My Revolver