0 items / $0.00

AFI - The Blood Album LP


Image of AFI - The Blood Album LP

AFI's 2017 album. No idea what label put this out. My guess is that it's unlikely to stay in circulation long.

A1 Dark Snow
A2 Still A Stranger
A3 Aurelia
A4 Hidden Knives
A5 Get Hurt
A6 She Speaks The Language
A7 So Beneath You
B1 Snow Cats
B2 Dumb Kids
B3 Pink Eyes
B4 Feed From The Floor
B5 White Offerings
B6 Above The Bridge
B7 The Wind That Carries Me Away