0 items / $0.00

AFI - Burials 2xLP


Image of AFI - Burials 2xLP

AFI's 2013 album. I Hope You Suffer is worth it alone.

A1 The Sinking Night
A2 I Hope You Suffer
A3 A Deep Slow Panic
A4 No Resurrection
B1 17 Crimes
B2 The Conductor
B3 Heart Stops
C1 Rewind
C2 The Embrace
C3 Wild
D1 Greater Than 84
D2 Anxious
D3 The Face Beneath The Waves