0 items / $0.00

7 Seconds - The Crew LP (new reissue)


Image of 7 Seconds - The Crew LP (new reissue)

The Crew is the second release by Trust Records. They have put together something really cool for fans of 7 Seconds. The original version of The Crew was in stock here just last summer. That was a record. This is a package of 7 Seconds material. It comes in gatefold packaging with a book built into the jacket featuring comments from members of the band and those that were there when they got started - Ian MacKaye, Jello Biafra, Roger Miret, The Stern Brothers. You get the choice of yellow vinyl or black and red galaxy vinyl.

A1 Here's your warning
A2 Definite Choice
A3 Not just boys fun
A4 This is the angry pt. 2
A5 Straight on
A6 You lose
A7 What if there's war in America
A8 The crew
A9 Clenched fists, black eyes
B1 Colorblind
B2 Aim to please
B3 Boss
B4 Young til I die
B5 Red & Black
B6 Diehard
B7 I have a dream
B8 Bully
B9 Trust