0 items / $0.00

22.99 LP's - GBH, Husker Du, The Hold Steady, Pogues, Replacements


Image of 22.99 LP's - GBH, Husker Du, The Hold Steady, Pogues, Replacements

Blitz - Time Bomb: Early Singles And Demos Collection LP (Import)

Danzig ‎– Skeletons LP (purple vinyl)
A1 Devils Angels
A2 Satan
A3 Let Yourself Go
A4 N.I.B.
A5 Lord Of The Thighs
B6 Action Woman
B7 Rough Boy
B8 With A Girl Like You
B9 Find Somebody
B10 Crying In The Rain

GBH - Momentum LP
Brand new release by GBH on Hellcat. Released November 2017.

A1 Birmingham Smiles
A2 Tripwire Strange
A3 No News
A4 Population Bomb
A5 Enemies
A6 Us Against The World
B1 Momentum
B2 The Perfect Storm
B3 Fifty What?
B4 I Never Asked For Any Of This
B5 Blue Sky Thinking
B6 Liquid Paradise (The Epic)

The Hold Steady ‎– Separation Sunday LP
A1 Hornets! Hornets!
A2 Cattle And The Creeping Things
A3 Your Little Hoodrat Friend
A4 Banging Camp
A5 Charlemagne In Sweatpants
B1 Stevie Nix
B2 Multitude Of Casualties
B3 Don’t Let Me Explode
B4 Chicago Seemed Tired Last Night
B5 Crucifixion Cruise
B6 How A Resurrection Really Feels

Husker Du - Candy Apple Grey LP
A1 Crystal
A2 Don't Want To Know If You Are Lonely
A3 I Don't Know For Sure
A4 Sorry Somehow
A5 Too Far Down
B1 Hardly Getting Over It
B2 Dead Set On Destruction
B3 Eiffel Tower High
B4 No Promise Have I Made
B5 All This I've Done For You

The Pogues - Rum, Sodomy & The Lash LP
Arguably the Pogues' best album.

A1 The Sick Bed Of Cúchulainn
A2 The Old Main Drag
A3 Wild Cats Of Kilkenny
A4 I'm A Man You Don't Meet Every Day
A5 A Pair Of Brown Eyes
A6 Sally MacLennane
B1 Dirty Old Town
B2 Jesse James
B3 Navigator
B4 Billy's Bones
B5 The Gentleman Soldier
B6 And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda

The Pogues - Red Roses for Me LP
The Pogues' debut album.

A1 Transmetropolitan
A2 The Battle Of Brisbane
A3 The Auld Triangle
A4 Waxie's Dargle
A5 Boys From The County Hell
A6 Sea Shanty
A7 Dark Streets Of London
B1 Streams Of Whiskey
B2 Poor Paddy
B3 Dingle Regatta
B4 Greenland Whale Fisheries
B5 Down In The Ground Where The Dead Men Go
B6 Kitty

The Replacements - Don't Tell a Soul LP
A1 Talent Show
A2 Back To Back
A3 We'll Inherit The Earth
A4 Achin' To Be
A5 They're Blind
B1 Anywhere's Better Than Here
B2 Asking Me Lies
B3 I'll Be You
B4 I Won't
B5 Rock 'N' Roll Ghost
B6 Darlin' One

The Replancements - All Shook Down LP