0 items / $0.00

The Copyrights ‎– Report LP


Image of The Copyrights ‎– Report LP

After doing the No Knocks teaser 7"/EP with Fat Wreck Chords, The Copyrights have followed up with a 14-song full Report of Midwestern punk. Producer Mike Kennerty has outdone himself, and he has the boys sounding like a pack of Jumping Jacks going off in your ears. This explosive display was mastered by pop-punk sage, Mass Giorgini, who went as far as to say, "The Copyrights are one of the greatest pop-punk bands of all time and this is their very best record yet!"

A1 Slider
A2 Heart Of Glue
A3 Telescope
A4 Stuck In The Fall
A5 The World Is Such A Drag
A6 Keep The Change
A7 Worlds On Fire
B1 No Knocks
B2 Fireworks
B3 Wishbone
B4 The New Frontier
B5 Try So Hard
B6 Basement
B7 Away We Go