0 items / $0.00

Rancid - Trouble Maker LP/LP+7" Preorder


Image of Rancid - Trouble Maker LP/LP+7" Preorder

This is a presale and the album will be released on June 9.

I believe the bonus songs are on the 7" that is an optional add-on item.

01 Track Fast
02 Ghost of a Chance
03 Telegraph Avenue
04 An Intimate Close Up of a Street Punk Trouble Maker
05 Where I’m Going
06 Buddy
07 Farewell Lola Blue
08 All American Neighborhood
09 Bovver Rock and Roll
10 Make It Out Alive
11 Molly Make Up Your Mind
12 I Got Them Blues Again
13 Beauty of the Pool Hall
14 Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
15 I Kept a Promise
16 Cold Cold Blood
17 This is Not the End
18 We Arrived On Time (Bonus Track)
19 Go On Rise Up (Bonus Track)