0 items / $0.00

Nowherebound - Hearts & Arrows LP


Image of Nowherebound - Hearts & Arrows LP

This LP comes with a free copy of the Born to Lose Sweet Misery 7". Chris (singer for Nowherebound) used to be in Born to Lose. Hence why is comes with it.

A1 The Processional
A2 The Cursed
A3 Troubadours
A4 The Garden
A5 Burnt Out Stars
A6 Nothing But Good To You
A7 Carry On
A8 Hearts & Arrows
B1 Stop!
B2 War
B3 Those Were The Days
B4 Red River & 8th
B5 78702
B6 One Last Shot
B7 Hate City U.S.A.
B8 The Benediction